Skip to main content Skip to navigation

IEC Steering Committee

IEC Steering Committee Membership

Chair: Dan Bernardo, Provost and Executive Vice President

Accreditation Liaison Officer:  Erica Austin, Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Theme 1 Subcommittee Chair: Chris Keane, Vice President for Research

Theme 2 Subcommittee Chair: Craig Parks, Associate Vice Provost

Theme 3 Subcommittee Co-Chair: Colleen Kerr, Vice President for External Affairs and Government Relations

Theme 3 Subcommittee Co-Chair: Phil Weiler, Vice President for Marketing and Communications

Theme 4 Subcommittee Co-Chair: Michael Trevisan, Academic Dean

Theme 4 Subcommittee Co-Chair: Stacy Pearson, Vice President for Finance and Administration

Supervisor of Institution-Level Metrics Collection: Fran Hermanson, Executive Director of Institutional Research

Campuses Representative: Daryll DeWald, WSU Spokane Chancellor

Faculty Representative: Judi McDonald, Faculty Senate Chair

Oversight of System and Policy Issues: Craig Parks, Associate Vice Provost