Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Strategic Plan Institutional Effectiveness Council

Theme 1: Exceptional Research, Innovation and Creativity

Theme 1 Subcommittee

Theme 1 Fall 2015 Report

Glynda BeckerDirectorGovernment Relations
Paul BennyChairRadiation Safety Committee
Ralph CavalieriAssociate Vice PresidentOffice of Alternative Energy
Cindy CorbettAssociate Dean of ResearchCollege of Nursing
Dan CostelloAssistant Vice PresidentFacilities Services
Geeta DuttaDirectorOffice of Research Advancement and Partnerships
Phyllis ErdmanChairInstitutional Animal Care and Use Committee
Dave FieldAssociate Dean for ResearchVoiland College of Engineering and Architecture
Duane FladlandState DirectorSmall Business Development Center
Lisa GlossDeanGraduate School
Ann GoosStrategic Communication SpecialistGovernment Relations and External Affairs
Akram HossainProfessorWSU Tri-Cities
Colleen KerrVice PresidentGovernment Relations and External Affairs
Chris Keane (Chair)Vice PresidentOffice of Research
Gerik KimbleAssociate ControllerController's Office
Joan KingAssociate Vice President, Chief Budget OfficerBudget Office
Mike KluzikDirectorOffice of Research Assurances
Rich KoenigAssociate Dean and DirectorWSU Extension
Andrea LazarusAssistance Vice President for ResearchClinical Health Services
Robert MealeyAssociate DeanCollege of Veterinary Medicine
Joy MortonInterim ControllerBusiness Services
Jim MoyerAssociate DeanCollege of Agricultural, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences
Dan NordquistAssociate Vice PresidentOffice of Research
Jeannie PadowskiChairInstitutional Review Board
Sita PappuDirectorEconomic Development and External Affairs, Office of Commercialization
Craig ParksAssistant Vice ProvostOffice of the Provost
Alex PietschAssociate Vice PresidentCorporate Relations
Sasi PillayVice President and Chief Information OfficerInformation Technology
Paul PitreDeanNorth Puget Sound Everett
Christine PortforsAssociate ProfessorWSU Vancouver
John RollSenior Vice ChancellorWSU Spokane
Amy Roth-McDuffieProfessorCollege of Education
Eric SheldenChairInstitutional Biosafety Committee
Matt SkinnerAssociate Vice President and Chief Enterprise Systems OfficerFinancial Services
Kim SmallSenior Accounting ManagerOffice of Sponsored Program Services
David SprottAssociate Dean, Graduate ProgramsCarson College of Business
Alex TanProfessorMurrow College of Communication
Paul WhitneyAssociate Dean for ResearchCollege of Arts and Sciences
Mike WolcottRegents ProfessorOffice of Clean Technology
Nina WoodfordDirectorOffice of the Campus Veterinarian