Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Strategic Plan Institutional Effectiveness Council

Theme 2 Subcommittee

Theme 2 Fall 2015 Report

Manuel AcevedoDirector Multicultural Student Services
Donald AllisonDirectorHealth Professions Student Center
Kimberly AndersonExecutive Director for ComplianceOffice for Equal Opportunity
Talea AndersonScholarly Communication LibrarianWSU Libraries
Erica AustinVice Provost for Academic AffairsOffice of the Provost
Terry BostonAssociate Vice PresidentAdministrative Services and Student Affairs
Ali BretthauerATLAS Program DirectorOffice of the Provost
Melanie BrownDirectorCenter for Civic Engagement
June CantyAssociate Vice Chancellor for Academic AffairsWSU Vancouver
Deborah CarlsonCapital Budget DirectorBudget Office
Yung-Hwa Anna ChowAdvisorCollege of Arts and Sciences
Renee Coleman-MitchellExecutive DirectorHealth and Wellness Services
Michael CorwinAssistant Vice PresidentInformation Technology
William B DavisAssociate Dean Undergraduate EducationCollege of Veterinary Medicine
Brian DixonAssistant Vice PresidentStudent Financial Services
Bethany FruciPrincipal Assistant to the Vice DeanElson S. Floyd College of Medicine
Eric GodfreyExecutive DirectorEnrollment
Meredyth GoodwinDirectorAccess Center
Kimberly GreenDirectorAssessment of Teaching and Learning
Jeff GuilloryDirectorDiversity Education
Edwin HamadaDirectorResidence Life
Angela HammondDirectorOffice of Undergraduate Education
Cheryl HansenDirector of Global ServicesInternational Programs
Thaddeus HathawayDirectorStudent-Athlete Development
Kate HellmannDirector, Intensive American Language CenterInternational Programs
Michelle HenleyDirector of RecruitmentEnrollment
Fran HermansonExecutive DirectorInstitutional Research
Michael HighfillDirector of Student Success InitiativesOffice of the Provost
Joseph IanelliExecutive DirectorSchool of Engineering and Applied Sciences, WSU Tri-Cities
Corey JohnsonFacultyWSU Libraries
Terese KingDirectorAcademic Success and Career Center
Danielle KleistDirector of Student Life and ServicesWSU Tri-Cities
Laura LavineFacultyCollege of Agricultural, Human and Natural Resource Sciences
Desmond LayneFacultyCollege of Agricultural, Human and Natural Resource Sciences
Stephen LockerDirector, Web CommunicationUniversity Communication
Lucila LoeraAssistant Vice PresidentAccess, Equity and Achievement
Michelle McIlvoyDirector of Student DevelopmentWSU Vancouver
Colleen McMahonStudentASWSU
Mysti MeiersSenior Academic AdvisorAcademic Affairs, WSU Tri-Cities
Kimberly MickeyCampus RegistrarWSU Spokane
James MohrVice Chancellor for Student AffairsWSU Spokane
Todd MordhorstCommunications CoordinatorOffice of the Provost
Amanda MorganDirectorNew Student Programs
Chuck MunsonFacultyCarson College of Business
Christine OakleyDirector of Global LearningInternational Programs
Debbie O’DonnellDirector of Marketing and CommunicationsWSU Global Campus
Tony OpheimAssociate Vice PresidentInformation Technology
Hanu PappuFacultyCollege of Agricultural, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences
Craig ParksAssistant Vice ProvostOffice of the Provost
Ben PerkinsDirector, Summer SessionAcademic Outreach and Innovation
Jeff PetersonFacultyMurrow College of Communication
Wendy PetersonDirectorOffice of Admissions
Chuck PezeshkiDirector of Industrial EngagementVoiland College of Engineering and Architecture
Susan PochDirectorStudent Success and Transition Programs
Ana Maria Rodriguez-VivaldiAssociate Dean, Student Affairs and Global EducationCollege of Arts and Sciences
A.G. RudFacultyChair, Faculty Senate
Kari SampsonAssistant Director of Recruitment and RetentionCollege of Agricultural, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences
Mary Sanchez LanierAssistant Vice ProvostOffice of the Provost
John SchneiderAssociate DeanVoiland College of Engineering and Architecture
Jane SummersAssistant Director of Student AffairsWSU Vancouver
Sally TexterAssistant Vice PresidentEnrollment Information Technology
Joy ThompsonStudent Services SupervisorWSU Global Campus
Tom TrippFacultyCarson College of Business, WSU Vancouver
Rebecca Van de VordAssistant Vice PresidentAcademic Outreach and Innovation
Lynn VarnerAssociate Vice ChancellorWSU Everett
Mary WackVice Provost for Undergraduate EducationOffice of the Provost
Kelley WesthoffOperating Budget DirectorBudget Office
Rich ZackInterim Associate Dean of Academic ProgramsCollege of Agricultural, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences
Matt ZimmermanInterim RegistrarOffice of the Registrar