Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Strategic Plan Institutional Effectiveness Council

Theme 4: Diversity, Integrity and Openness

Theme 4 Subcommittee

Theme 4 Fall 2015 Report

Trevor BondHead, Manuscripts, Archives, Special CollectionsLibraries
Renny ChristopherVice Chancellor for Academic AffairsWSU Vancouver
Theresa Elliot-CheslekAssociate Vice President and Chief HR OfficerHuman Resource Services
Paula Groves-PriceAssociate ProfessorCollege of Education, Teaching and Learning
Jeff GuilloryDirectorDiversity Education
Fran HermansonExecutive DirectorInstitutional Research
Stacey HustAssociate ProfessorMurrow College of Communication
Doug JasmerAssociate Dean and ProfessorCollege of Veterinary Medicine
Joan KingAssociate Vice President and Chief Budget OfficerBudget Office
Michael KluzikDirectorOffice of Research Assurances
Kathryn MeierAssociate Dean and ProfessorCollege of Pharmacy
Victoria Murray (Co-Chair)Executive DirectorFinance and Administration
Cheryl OliverAssistant Dean; Online and Graduate ProgramsCollege of Business
Bruce PinkletonDeanEdward R. Murrow College of Communication
Daniel RecordsEEO/AA CoordinatorOffice of Equal Opportunity
John SchneiderAssociate Dean, Undergraduate ProgramsCollege of Engineering and Architecture
Melanie ThorntonResearch AssistantGPSA
Ryan TownsendDirector, Undergraduate Nursing ProgramsCollege of Nursing
Mike Trevisan (Co-Chair)DeanCollege of Education
Paul WhitneyAssociate Dean,College of Arts and Sciences
Adam WilliamsAdministrative ManagerCAHNRS/Entomology(APAC rep)